Today I do what I don’t.(2/04/2017)

Today is Sunday and I decided to skip my class that I suppose to have on Sunday. Sometimes doing what you never do make as feel more responsible and feel more mature.Most of the European citizens have experienced all kind of this since they were the age of children but It may sound strange to Asian people that breaking the role and do what they want to do like this.

I am not encouraging those who never do this kind of thing to do this. Actually, It depends on the characteristic of each person.

You may ask what I was doing on the whole day. It may sound strange when I tell you that I am going bring my dream come true are going out the university to take the photos of my friends and any places in Hatyai to public in this blog.

Let’s start the journey:

University view

Dream never end with my friend

Finally we come to the end of the day

 

Enjoy the video

 

Thanks to coming the part of us.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

